Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Mary Canavan

Manager and Broker, #01015527
510 502 2012
mary@marycanavan.com

 

Real Estate Agents

Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Martha Becker

Realtor, #01300170
510 872 6771
marthabecker@hotmail.com

Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Anna Bellomo

Realtor, #01822897
510 417 9390
abellomo@gmail.com

Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Gail Craine

Realtor, #00799191
510 326 5783
crainegail@gmail.com

 
Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Julie Durkee

Realtor, #1988556
510 548 2900
julie@juliedurkee.com

Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Lorri Holt

Realtor, #01719308
510 384 5970
lorri@thornwallproperties.com

Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Colleen Larkin

Realtor, #00874780
510 816 2507
clarkin@pacbell.net

 
Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Cameron Parkinson

Realtor, #01828320
510 292 7251
cameron@thornwallproperties.com

Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Carol Parkinson

Realtor, #01171978
510 507 1491
ccparkinson13@gmail.com

Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Sarah Ridge

Realtor, #01990459
510 860 3435
sarahridgerealtor@gmail.com

 
Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Marianne Scott

Realtor, #01924674
510 409 3403
mariann.thornwallproperties@gmail.com

Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Kathryn Stein

Realtor, #00836331
510 593 7311
kathryn@thornwallproperties.com

Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Joann Sullivan

Broker Associate, #01453021
510 393 7889
joann@thornwallproperties.com

 
Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Helen Walker

Realtor, #01333467
510 207 2968
helen@thornwallproperties.com

Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Jen Wolan

Realtor, #01939981
510 909 4762
jen@jenwolan.com

Agent Bio >

Agent Bio >

Linda Wolan

Realtor, #00890794
510 847 7414
lindawolan@comcast.net